I got an email about 9 months ago saying that it was going to change over to a new server. It did NOT mention that I needed to manually migrate it myself. Come to find out I apparently had two months to do so before they shut down their old server and all my information is now lost.
So peeved. They never sent me an email to migrate. They just sent me the notification of the changes. Fucking everything is gone. I am so upset.